Blossom

November 20, 2008

She said, she was happy just to see me smile
but her tears, told me otherwise
She said, she would wait for me all the while
but she’s already gone, could see in her eyes

I said, go, and blossom
go, and spread your wings
go, and live the dream,
that you wanted for so long (wanted for so long)

He said, kingdom of heaven is very nigh
but the worlds is cold, tells me otherwise
He said, He’ll come like a thief in the night
then he was gone, went up to the sky

He said, go, and blossom
go, and spread your wings
go, and live the dream,
that I wanted for so long (wanted for so long)

When are you coming back?
Will you be coming back soon?
When will my heart find the one
that its been longing for?

Leave a Reply

